ISC 2015 Exam Time Table for Class XII

ICSE 2015 Exam Time Table for Class XII

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, 2015
TIMETABLE

Date Day Time Subject/Paper Duration
February 9 Monday 9.00 A.M. Physics Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
February 10 Tuesday 9.00 A.M. Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)

Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session

20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1 hr.
February 11 Wednesday 9.00 A.M. Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
February 12 Thursday 9.00 A.M. Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
February 13 Friday 9.00 A.M. Biology Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
February 14 Saturday 9.00 A.M Art Paper 1
Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
February 16 Monday 9.00 A.M. Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session
Examination Session
3 hrs.
February 18 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.
February 20 Friday 2.00 P.M. Home Science Paper 1 (Theory)
Geom. & Mechanical Drawing
Geom. & Building Drawing
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
February 21 Saturday 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 3 hrs.
February 23 Monday 2.00 P.M. Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
February 24 Tuesday 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
February 25 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
February 27 Friday 2.00 P.M. English Paper 1 3 hrs.
February 28 Saturday 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 3 hrs.
March 02 Monday 2.00 P.M. English Paper 2 3 hrs.
March 04 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
March 07 Saturday 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
March 10 Tuesday 2.00 P.M. Physics Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
March 11 Wednesday 2.00 P.M Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
March 12 Thursday 2.00 P.M. Commerce
Electricity & Electronics
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
March 13 Friday 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
March 14 Saturday 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 3 hrs.
March 16 Monday 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
March 18 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
March 19 Thursday 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 3 hrs.
March 20 Friday 2.00 P.M. Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
March 23 Monday 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
March 25 Wednesday 2.00 P.M. Biology Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
March 26 Thursday 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
March 27 Friday 2.00 P.M. Geography
Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
3 hrs.
March 30 Monday, 2.00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
March 31 Tuesday, 2.00 P.M. Indian/Foreign Languages
Classical Languages
3 hrs.
April 1 Wednesday, 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs.

(Click Here for Class X Time Table)

Note:

    1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
    2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M.
    3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M.

Click Here for ICSE/ISC Sample Papers, Question Papers and Other Important Information