ICSE 2014 Exam Time Table for Class X

ICSE 2014 Exam Time Table for Class X

INDIAN CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION, MARCH 2014 TIMETABLE

DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
Monday March 3 11.00 a.m. English Language — ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.
Wednesday March 5 11.00 a.m. Literature in English — ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs.
Thursday March 6 11.00 a.m. (Group ll Elective)

French / Computer Science / Agricultural Science

Technical Drawing

2 hrs.

3 hrs.

Friday March 7 11.00 a.m. History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1 2 hrs.
Saturday March 8 09.00 a.m. Art Paper I (Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday March 10 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 2% hrs.
Wednesday March 12 11.00 a.m. Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2 2 hrs.
Friday March 14 11.00 a.m (Group III-Elective)

Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer

Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications,

Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Portuguese, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga

Technical Drawing Applications

2 hrs.

3 hrs.

Saturday March 15 09.00 a.m. Art Paper ll (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.
Tuesday March 18 11.00 a.m Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs.
Thursday March 20 11.00 a.m. Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs.
Friday March 21 11.00 a.m. Environmental Science (Group ll Elective) 2 hrs.
Saturday March 22 09.00 a.m. Art Paper III (Original Composition) 3 hrs.
Monday March 24 11.00 a.m. Second Languages:

Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Oriya, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu

Modern Foreign Languages:

Arabic, Chinese, French, German, Japanese, Kiswahili,

Korean, Modern Armenian, Persian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan

3 hrs.

3 hrs.

Tuesday March 25 11.00 a.m Economics (Group ll Elective) 2 hrs.
Wednesday March 26 11.00 a.m Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs.
Thursday March 27 11.00 a.m. Punjabi 3 hrs.
Friday March 28 11.00 a.m. Commercial Studies (Group ll Elective) 2 hrs.
Saturday March 29 09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) 3 hrs.

Note:

  1. In addition to the time indicated on the Timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
  2. The question paper may be distributed to candidates at 10:45 a.m. to enable them to start writing at 11:00 a.m.

(Click Here for Class XII Time Table)

Click Here for ICSE/ISC Sample Papers, Question Papers and Other Important Information

This page is about:

icse exam time table 2014

Stay Updated!

Get all updates and information in your Inbox. Enter your email below: