HBSE 11th Date Sheet 2019: Haryana Board has announced the Class 11 exam schedule. Date sheet for class 11 has been uploaded to the website of Haryana board. Candidates who are going to appear for Haryana board Class 11th exam can check the date sheet by visiting the official website or from here. Result for these examinations will be announced after the completion of Class 11th examinations. To check more details of HBSE 11th Date Sheet 2019 check this page till bottom.

Latest: HBSE date sheet for class 11 has been released. Scroll down to check the details.

HBSE 11th Date Sheet 2019

All the candidates who are going appear for 11th Class Examination for Session 2019-20 can check the schedule from table below:

  • First exam: 01 March, 2019
  • Last exam: 27 March, 2019
Exam Date  Day Groups Subjects Name
01 Mar 2019 Friday All Groups English ( Core/Elective)
05 Mar 2019 Tuesday I, II, III Physics/Economics
06 Mar 2019 Wednesday All Groups Hindi (Core/Elective) / English Special in Lieu of Hindi (Core)
07 Mar 2019 Thursday I, II, III Retail / Security / Automobile / IT & ITES/ Patient care Assistant / Physical Education & Sports / Beauty & Wellness / Office Secretary ship and Stenography Hindi / English / Travel abd Tourism / Agri- Paddy Farming / Media Animation / Banking & Insurance Services /  Banking and Finance Services / Apparel Fashion Design / Vision Technician
08 Mar 2019 Friday I, III History/Bio-Technology
09 Mar 2019 Saturday ——— IT & ITES (Information Technology & Enabling Services) {For Govt. Model Sr. Sec. School, SLCE Sec-28 Faridabad only}
11 Mar 2019 Monday All Groups Mathematics
12 Mar 2019 Tuesday I, III Home Science
13 Mar 2019 Wednesday I, III Geography
14 Mar 2019 Thursday I, II, III Punjabi
15 Mar 2019 Friday I Political Science
16 Mar 2019 Saturday I, II, III Chemistry / Accountancy / Public Administration
18 Mar 2019 Monday I, II Sociology/ Entrepreneurship
19 Mar 2019 Tuesday I, II, III Psychology /Biology/ Philosophy/ Business Studies
20 Mar 2019 Wednesday I, II, III Music Hindustani (All Options) / Computer Science
22 Mar 2019 Friday I Fine Arts (All Options)
25 Mar 2019 Monday I, II, III Sanskrit / Urdu
26 Mar 2019 Tuesday I Physical Education
27 Mar 2019 Wednesday I, III Military Science/ Agriculture/ Dance(All Options)
  • Click here to check for HBSE 11th Date Sheet 2019.

Important Information

  1. The Figure I, II & III means Group viz:- l – Humanities Group, ll – Commerce Group & III- Science Group.
  2. Differently Abled (i) Blind candidates (ii) Dyslexic & Spastic candidates (iii) Deaf & Dumb candidates (iv) Permanently disabled who cannot write with their own hands, shall be provided along with the services of amanuensis and an extra time of 20 minutes per one hour for answering each paper.
  3. Calculator (Simple / Scientific) & Mobile Phones are not permitted in the Examination Hall, if found those will be considered as use of unfair means.

Official Website: www.bseh.org.in.

Haryana Board Date Sheet

ATSE 2019 | Scholarship Worth 12 Lac Apply Now!!

Leave a Reply