The Goa Board 10th Result 2026 was declared by the Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (GBSHSE) on SSC March 2026 result declared 26 Apr 2026, 5 pm, with an overall pass percentage of 94.51%. Students can check the Goa Board Class 10 result on results.gbshsegoa.net with their roll number.
Goa Board 10th Result 2026
When the result came, how to check it, what the marksheet shows and what to do next.
Is Goa Board Class 10 Result 2026 out?
Yes. Goa Board Class 10 Result 2026 was declared on SSC March 2026 result declared 26 Apr 2026, 5 pm. The pass percentage is 94.51%.
- Result 2026
- SSC March 2026 result declared 26 Apr 2026, 5 pm
- Exams 2026
- SSC March 2026 theory exams, 13 Mar - 9 Apr 2026 (20 days)
Goa Board 10th Result 2026 – Key Facts
| Detail | 2026 |
|---|---|
| Result date | SSC March 2026 result declared 26 Apr 2026, 5 pm |
| Pass percentage | 94.51% |
| Result website | results.gbshsegoa.net |
| Pass marks | Not stated explicitly in the 2026 board documents reviewed; result analysis bands start at 33%. HSSC allows condonation/grace marks (6 General, 8 Vocational); SSC allows compensation in up to two subjects with min. 10% in external theory. |
How to Check the Goa Board 10th Result
Results are published on results.gbshsegoa.net (and linked from gbshse.in) and on DigiLocker; log in with Seat Number, School Index and Registration ID. Schools download consolidated result sheets and marksheets are collected via the school.
- Go to results.gbshsegoa.net.
- Click the Goa Board 10th result 2026 link.
- Enter your roll number (and roll code / date of birth if asked).
- Your marks appear on the screen; download the online marksheet.
Details on the Marksheet
After the Result
- Scrutiny / re-evaluation – apply through GBSHSE within the dates notified after the result if you think your marks are wrong.
- Supplementary / compartment exam – students who fail in one or two subjects can appear in the supplementary exam.
- Original marksheet – issued through your school after the result.
Goa Board 10th Result – Overview
| Board | Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (GBSHSE) |
| Exam | SSC (Secondary School Certificate) / Grade 10 Examination |
| Result 2026 | Declared SSC March 2026 result declared 26 Apr 2026, 5 pm |
| Pass percentage | 94.51% |
| Result website | results.gbshsegoa.net |
Goa Board 10th Result – FAQs
When was the Goa Board 10th result 2026 declared?
On SSC March 2026 result declared 26 Apr 2026, 5 pm, with an overall pass percentage of 94.51%.
Where can I check the Goa Board 10th result?
On results.gbshsegoa.net with your roll number.
What are the pass marks in Goa Board 10th?
Not stated explicitly in the 2026 board documents reviewed; result analysis bands start at 33%. HSSC allows condonation/grace marks (6 General, 8 Vocational); SSC allows compensation in up to two subjects with min. 10% in external theory.