Himachal Pradesh Board Class 12 Exam Date Sheet for State Open School (SOS) candidates has been released. Himachal Pradesh Board of School Education is going to conduct the examination of the open school of Class 12th. The full date Sheet of Class 12 is available on this page as per the official announcement by the Boards. Candidates who are waiting for the exam schedule for Class 12 State Open School conducted by Himachal Pradesh Board can check all the details from here.

Latest: A notification regarding details of examination centres has been published, scroll down to check the same.

HPBOSE SOS Date Sheet 12th Class March 2018 | HP Board Plus Two

HPBOSE SOS Date Sheet 12th Class March 2018 is provided below. This date sheet is released by the Himachal Pradesh Board. Candidates please refer this exam schedule and start their preperation for the upcoming exams.

Examination Timings: 01:45 P.M to 05:00 P.M

Subjects Date Day
English 06 Mar 2018 Tuesday
Human Ecology & Family Science (H.Sc) 07 Mar 2018 Wednesday
Public Administration 08 Mar 2018 Thursday
Chemistry 09 Mar 2018 Friday
Economics 10 Mar 2018 Saturday
Hindi 12 Mar 2018 Monday
Biology / Buss. Studies / Urdu 13 Mar 2018 Tuesday
Political Science 15 Mar 2018 Thursday
Accountancy / Physics 16 Mar 2018 Friday
History 17 Mar 2018 Saturday
Mathematics 20 Mar 2018 Tuesday
Computer Science 21 Mar 2018 Wednesday
Physicak Education 22 Mar 2018 Thursday
Sociology 23 Mar 2018 Friday
Sanskrit 26 Mar 2018 Monday
Automibiles / Security / Retail / Healthcare
/ Information Technology Enabled Services
/ Agricilture / Travel & Tourism
27 Mar 2018 Tuesday
Geography 28 Mar 2018 Wednesday
  • Click Here to check details of the examination centres.

Note:

  • The Question Paper in the subjects if English, Hindi, Mathematics, Political Science, Economics, History, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Accountancy, Business Studies and Sanskrit will be supplied in three series viz.(A) (B) (C). The Candidates appearing in these subjects are directed to write the Question Paper Series given in the question paper on the title page of answer book in prescribed circle in Block Letter with ink ball point pen.
  • The candidate must write the same question number while attempting the question in the answer book as giben in the question paper.
  • Question paper and Answer book will be distributed 15 minutes before the commencement of examinations to facilate the candidates to go through the question paper and write the particulars of the candidayes on OMR Base Answer book. The examination will be started at 02:00 P.M.

For Practical Examinations

The practical examinations of eligible candidates will be conducted after the theory examinations in their respective Study Centers. The date of practical examinations will be intimated to the Heads of their Study Centers. The candidate are advised to contact the Heads of their Study Centers to know the subject wise date and time of practical examinations on or before March 29, 2018.

HPSOS Date Sheet

Advertisements

comments